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Welcome to start a new business Today With a New Website.

Today’s trend is to make money online and dropshipping is one of them. To sell products online an Online store is a must. I am here to serve you.

I have unlimited access to Envato elements. So, I will Provide you Premium theme plugin for your Project.

My Service Includes :

# Domain Hosting setup

# Install WordPress on C-panel

# Woo-commerce Configuration

# Premium Theme and Plugins install.

# Add Category wise product

# Simple and Variable product

# Affliate product

# Dropshiping Product

# Cupon Code Creation

# Powerful Searchbar to find product

# Simple Single Product Page.

# Login / Registration Page

# Coupon and Wishlist system

# Responsive Design

# Pop Up creation

# Slider for showing offer

# Mailchimp Integration

# Payment gateway Integration ( Debit, credit card, Paypal, Payoneer, G-Pay, Bkash, Nogod, Rocket, and much more)

# Social Media integration

# Powerful Contact Us Form

# SSL configuration.

# Custom 404 Page

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Ecommerce Website: How to Make a Business-Ready Site with On-Page SEO

A new website can be a lot of work if you don’t have the right resources or know-how to make it happen. You could hire someone to do everything for you, but that can get expensive, especially if you’re just starting out and your business doesn’t generate any revenue yet. Luckily, there are plenty of do-it-yourself websites that let you create your own store with no coding experience required. You just have to learn how to make an eCommerce website that both looks good and ranks well in search results with on-page SEO. Here’s how.

Hosting and Domain

There are plenty of hosting providers and domain registrars, so you should be able to find something in your price range. Many web hosts will also register a domain for you; if they don’t offer that service, it shouldn’t cost much more at most registrars. Just make sure you go through your host and not outside of them when registering—this prevents issues like name servers not matching up with where your website is hosted (which can lead to a temporary site outage). WordPress loves good hosting, so make sure that it offers everything your website needs (like PHP 7 and access via FTP or SFTP). Also double-check its reputation online by searching out reviews on popular hosting review sites like WebHostingGeeks or Review Signal.

Once you’ve got your hosting, you can easily set up a new site using WordPress. This is important for two reasons. First, it’s easy, so you won’t need to pay anyone else to do it. Second, it gives you a solid foundation on which you can build your eCommerce store later on.

If you want to set up your own website, you should also think about getting your own domain name. While it’s possible to host a WordPress site on another domain (like Google Domains or GoDaddy), it’s often better not to mix things up like that. Using WordPress means being able to build your site in such a way that you have full control over it while leaving things hosted elsewhere can give other companies too much power. You should also make sure that your web hosting and domain are located in separate locations—this will ensure there isn’t downtime if there’s an issue with one of them.

With your WordPress installation and domain picked out, you’re just about ready to build your site. However, there are two crucial steps left before you get started. First, make sure that your WordPress theme and plugins are up to date. Older versions of either one can lead to problems like incompatibility or issues where things don’t work as expected. To avoid having outdated versions in place for too long, set regular times during which you update them—weekly is best if possible.

Once you’ve updated your WordPress installation and plugins, it’s time to install Elementor. As mentioned, Elementor is an all-in-one page builder that makes it easy for non-technical users to create beautiful landing pages and build their websites around them. You’ll need it if you want your eCommerce site as quickly as possible—it won’t be very effective without it. Unfortunately, you can’t just add Elementor through WordPress like most plugins; instead, you need to download it from its website and then upload its files via FTP or SFTP on your hosting service. This may sound complicated, but hosting providers often have instructions available on how to do exactly that in case things go wrong.

Keyword Research

When building any website, your job is (typically) only half done. The other 50% of your job is marketing—to get people to visit your website! Keyword research is what you’ll use as a foundation for that second half of your job—getting visitors from search engines. Here’s how it works: you brainstorm keywords and phrases that are relevant to your product or service, enter them into Google’s keyword planner tool, and then look at two key metrics

Two important measures you’ll want to focus on are keyword search volume and cost per click. The more popular your keywords, as measured by search volume, the more likely it is that people are searching for your product or service using those keywords. In addition, if lots of people are searching for your product or service, you might be able to get better ad placement because there’s so much competition (i.e., if there’s an abundance of other ads bidding on these keywords). If few people are searching for your product or service (low search volume), it might be harder to get good ad placement because there aren’t as many competing advertisers.

The other important measure is the cost per click. If you bid on a keyword and no one clicks on your ad, it’s not going to do you much good. That’s why it’s so important that you bid on keywords that are relevant and popular, but also have high-quality scores (i.e., they have lower costs per click). Quality score is Google’s estimate of how relevant your ad is compared to other ads in AdWords related to that keyword.

In addition, your goal is to have an effective cost per acquisition (CPA) ratio. CPA is essentially what you’re willing to pay for each customer who comes into your store and buys something. For example, if you make $100 from each sale, but pay $50 in advertising costs, your CPA ratio is 2 ($100 / $50 = 2). If you’re okay with losing money on every sale that happens because of advertising costs, go ahead and bid on expensive keywords—your overall sales will be balanced out by how much you lost on lower-quality sales. However, if you’re trying to optimize for profit, choose keywords that have high search volume but low CPCs and quality scores.

Now that you have your keywords, it’s time to build out your on-page SEO. Remember, what we’re trying to do is get people looking for relevant terms related to our product or service—and then convince them they should buy from us instead of our competition. You’ll want to research what your target market searches for and how your competitors are ranking organically (i.e., without ads). Pay close attention to title tags and meta descriptions (you can edit these in Elementor), as these are key components of search engine optimization.

Data & Design Setup

Understanding your product and customers is key to creating an eCommerce website. You need data in order to create an effective and engaging site, so get acquainted with Google Analytics and put it on your website as soon as possible. Then, you can use that data—along with other information you gather from customer feedback—to create your product page designs. Keep it simple at first by using WordPress eCommerce functionality, but look into elementor or custom development if you want more flexibility or advanced features.

Once you have that information, you can create your pages. WordPress eCommerce is a great option for beginner site owners because it’s easy to use and offers simple designs. You can quickly add standard product pages and other custom product pages using templates and widgets, but you can also customize elements using CSS.

If you need more control over your site or want to create multiple online shops, look into an eCommerce plugin like elementor. It’s a versatile plugin that lets you create pages and layouts quickly, but it also offers more customizability than WordPress eCommerce. You can customize your home page as well as create pages for individual products, product categories, collections, and other elements.

Elementor has many other advanced features, such as responsive design and built-in social media integration. Once you have your pages ready, add content and optimize your site for on-page SEO. Write detailed product descriptions and use strong, high-quality images of your products—with relevant captions—to create engaging layouts that encourage shoppers to buy. You should also take care of offsite SEO by optimizing your title tags, meta descriptions, and more. Search engines are still hugely important in eCommerce marketing so don’t neglect them!

Finally, you need to choose an eCommerce platform. This is essential for selling online because it allows you to securely take payments and deliver products. There are many options available, such as Shopify and Magento, but they vary in pricing and capabilities. A simple WordPress eCommerce site might be enough for beginners or you can use WooCommerce as well if you want more customization options. You can even create your own website using self-hosted software like Magento or Prestashop if you have some coding knowledge.

With your eCommerce website complete, it’s time to launch. Plan and schedule an effective launch by creating unique content that educates your audience on why they should buy from you. Use social media for promotion and make sure that you have a strong call-to-action in all of your content so visitors know exactly what they need to do next. You may also want to pay for advertising but only if you can afford it—eCommerce doesn’t work as well as other marketing strategies if you don’t already have an engaged audience of potential customers.

Once your site is live, be prepared for changes. It’s easy to assume that you have it all figured out—especially if you already have an existing store—but eCommerce requires constant testing and iteration. If something isn’t working, find out why and try different solutions. As long as you’re diligent about gathering data and listening to your customers, you can easily improve your site as time goes on. Most importantly, enjoy your new online business! Once you get up and running, check out our guide on how to run an eCommerce website

Now that you know how to create an eCommerce website, what are you waiting for? Get started today! Start by making your website business-ready with on-page SEO and then launch it so you can start selling. As long as you use data and analytics, stay responsive and iterate quickly, there’s no reason why your store won’t be successful. Happy selling!

Content Creation and Keyword Optimization

When it comes to content creation and keyword optimization, many eCommerce sites fail on both fronts. They’ll create pages that use lots of long-tail keywords in their content, but without keeping readability in mind. Long paragraphs are fine, but you don’t want readers scrolling down and seeing a wall of text (which is essentially what you get when your product descriptions are keyword stuffed). Also, including multiple long-tail keywords in one paragraph doesn’t help either; split those keywords up across separate lines so they flow better and allow users to scan each line quickly. Doing these things will make your site easier for users to navigate—which means they won’t leave as soon as they land.

When it comes to on-page SEO, there are many ways you can optimize your site for search engines. You want users and search engines alike to be able to quickly and easily find what they’re looking for. To do that, include keywords in some of your web page titles (you shouldn’t go overboard here), some of your meta descriptions, in your URL structure and in a few strategic places within text. The more you use relevant keywords throughout these areas, such as product titles or customer testimonials or reviews, the better; however, try not to overdo it. You don’t want everything you write or say on social media about your business using one specific keyword 100 times; it will just look forced.

Keyword optimization shouldn’t just be reserved for your product descriptions. After all, customers are likely to use different terms and phrases when searching for information about your business or its products than you would use when describing those things on your website. Try incorporating some of those keywords into your customer service replies, or even in mentions of your business on social media. For example, if someone asks if one of your products is vegan or if it includes cruelty-free ingredients, make sure you’re answering that question using some of those relevant keywords.

Use relevant keywords throughout your page titles. Meta descriptions should be around 160 characters, so there’s no need to cram them full of every possible long-tail keyword you can think of. As a general rule, you’ll want something descriptive but also enticing for users; if you focus too much on search engine optimization here, it will hurt your site usability and clickthrough rates. Write up meta descriptions that help both users and search engines find what they’re looking for quickly and easily.

When it comes to your URL structure, try to use relevant keywords in your product and category URLs. You can also include those keywords at least once in some of your main site URLs as well. Don’t go overboard here; when you start using too many long-tail keywords, it can look weird and unprofessional. Use more generic terms for some of your website pages—especially if they’re about less popular products or topics. With every page you make for your eCommerce site, think about what kind of words people would use to find that page on search engines or social media—then include those words within that page’s content somewhere.

You can also use keywords strategically within your actual text. For example, if you’re writing product descriptions, don’t just write generic copy about what’s included in your products; include some of those keywords throughout each product description. That way, customers will have an easier time finding exactly what they need when they browse through your site, and search engines will be able to find it more easily as well. If you are going to describe something like ingredients or materials that aren’t common terms online (like bambu), try using tools like Google Trends to see which words people actually search for first.

Content creation also extends to imagery. If you’re selling clothing, for example, take product photos that show what your clothing looks like when it’s being worn by real people. Try styling your images using relevant keywords as well—for example, if you sell vintage styles, use vintage in your image title or description. You can also include specific keywords directly within some of your images themselves—just make sure that if you do so, it doesn’t look too forced or unnatural; after all, pictures are worth a thousand words!

Add Dynamic Elements

Elementor offers built-in search engine optimization (SEO) that can be leveraged in order to improve your rankings and conversion rates. One of Elementor’s greatest strengths is its ability to create dynamic, custom web pages with elements that change in response to users’ interactions. For example, using advanced HTML5 and CSS3, you can have product images light up once a user clicks on them, so there’s no need for extra page loading time. Elementor makes it easy for customers to find what they’re looking for—and increases their chances of buying from you—by making your site more user friendly and search engine friendly at the same time.

You can also take advantage of Elementor’s built-in form builder. Using HTML5 and CSS3, you can add fields and place them anywhere on your page, resulting in forms that customers can easily navigate. While there are many more ways you can use Elementor to improve your website, following these simple tips will help make your site more accessible for both users and search engines. These changes won’t take much time or effort but will have an immediate positive impact on your eCommerce business! So what are you waiting for? Check out Elementor today!

Use Case Case – Third Paragraph: My Client, [Name], needed an eCommerce site. They were running a multi-vendor store selling custom products, and they needed more control over their storefront and sales process. They asked me if it was possible to create an eCommerce website using Elementor and WooCommerce together, so that we could have multiple sellers for each product. I suggested that we try making a Custom Elementor Bundle for their site, as that would give us full control over every element in their storefront, including forms and form fields. With just a few short hours of configuration and development time, we were able to make all of their custom ideas into reality!

Use Case Case – Third Paragraph: So what was our solution? We made a custom Elementor Bundle for them, which contained forms and form fields that were created with all of their specifications. When users enter information into these fields, they are instantly shown in their browser window. This eliminated page reloading time and kept users on their site so they could find what they’re looking for faster! In addition, we made sure all of their product images would light up when clicked on by users, allowing visitors to browse through pictures instead of relying solely on text. This process made it easier for customers to discover products based on looks and style preferences while reducing bounce rates overall.

Use Case Case – Third Paragraph: After we were finished, we gave their site to our client so they could test it out. As you can see below, they were ecstatic about how their site turned out! They said that they would recommend our custom eCommerce solution and Elementor Bundles in general to anyone who needs an online storefront. Have you been thinking about creating an eCommerce website? If so, we would love to talk with you further! Contact us today for more information on how we can help!

A Few Closing Thoughts… Use Case Case – Third Paragraph: Creating an eCommerce website is no easy task. From picking out a theme to selecting plugins and elements, there are many different factors that can come into play. While we cannot promise that creating an eCommerce site will be easy, we can assure you that by using Elementor and WooCommerce together in tandem, you will be able to do so! With everything needed already built into both products, it’s easier than ever before to make your ideas come alive!

Link Building

This can be achieved through articles, directories and blogs. Include how to make an eCommerce website including how to set up for search engines like Google. (It is important that you include descriptions of and tags for each page) The website must be fully search engine optimized (SEO). Include information on web hosting, themes, plugins and social media accounts. At least three pages must include videos embedded or links to videos explaining in more detail. You must integrate an Elementor Custom eCommerce plugin on your site. The theme should have six elements: header, footer, sidebar and content areas. Explain why Shopify is better than Big Commerce or Squarespace.

Choose between Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Explain what hashtags are and how they can help you when writing about your products on social media. Include 5 in each social media site for your posts (5 Facebook, 5 Instagram and 5 Twitter). Use categories if it is available, otherwise write whatever works best for you. Include a call to action at least once per page or post so people will want to purchase or contact you. Make sure to include elements of user engagement like a pop up after x amount of time that shows an elementor Custom eCommerce product. You can do an exit pop up but it must be requested by people who reach any page after spending more than 15 minutes on your website.

Include how you will set up your site for search engines. What tools do you need? Who can you hire? Link that page directly to your eCommerce pages and explain how it works. Do at least two posts on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram featuring your products and posts/pages of your website linking to those products. Each post must have an image, link and short description or text of why you like that product or why they should buy it. People will purchase products featured by following links in their social media accounts so make sure there is always something new available on social media if you have an eCommerce website. This helps build trust so people know when they click they are not purchasing from just any company.

Include another elementor Custom eCommerce plugin that allows for a pop up allowing for people to contact you directly about their purchases. What does it do? Where does it go? What can you include? Explain why you will use it. Link directly to your social media accounts on your website and explain why you are doing so. Include another elementor Custom eCommerce plugin called Live Chat so people can get customer service if they need help or have questions when they buy from your site. Where will it go? Why is it important? Link all pages of your website as well as posts, categories and products linking back to each other in loops so that everything links together in different ways around one central subject. Use HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Include your business’s email address and an automated email response so people can contact you and give you feedback. Include a contact form on every page, post or category of your website. It should be clearly visible on desktop and mobile versions of all pages or posts of your website. Link it directly to another elementor Custom eCommerce plugin for forms that allows for mailchimp integration. Where will it go? Why is it important?

Include your own elementor Custom eCommerce plugin that allows for email subscriptions. Explain why it is important and how you will implement it into your website. Where will it go? Why is it important? What can you include? Link directly to an elementor Custom eCommerce plugin for Google Analytics so you can track how people are using your website and what pages are being viewed more than others. Where will it go? Why is it important? What information do you get from Google Analytics and why is it useful for your business or customers who use your website.

Include your own elementor Custom eCommerce plugin that allows for social media integrations. Where will it go? Why is it important? What can you include? Link directly to an elementor Custom eCommerce plugin for WooCommerce which integrates your website into popular social media platforms like Pinterest, Instagram and Facebook. It also allows you to print their receipts on mobile devices and features customer reviews of products they have purchased from your site. Social Media Integration – Second Paragraph

Tracking, Testing, and Long Term Optimization

As you learn more about your target audience, you’ll want to continue to test different elements of your site’s design in order to see what works and what doesn’t. In addition, elements such as Google Analytics allow you to track key metrics that can help inform other areas of your site. For example, if you notice that there is an increased bounce rate (people leaving before seeing additional pages) from users coming from certain sources like Facebook or Bing, it may be time for some A/B testing on a redesign for those key pages (homepage maybe?). This allows for continual optimization as things change over time. As always it’s important not to try too many things at once; make changes one at a time so that you can properly evaluate them.

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